Looking to connect with someone? You can find the contact details for all our members below!

Amelia Beebe

Amelia Beebe

Non Profit

Special Needs Respite Phone: 678.215.7891 Email: ameliaabeebe@gmail.com URL: www.specialneedsrespite.org

Bonnie Silverman

Bonnie Silverman

Promotional Products

Silver Line Specialties Phone: 770.579.1700 Email: bonnie@silverlinespecialties.com URL: www.silverlinespecialties.com

Chris Bauer

Chris Bauer

Roofing

Upward Roofing Phone: 770-882-3964 Email: cbauer@upwardroofing.com URL: .upwardroofing.com

Janie Montague

Janie Montague

Customer Relationship Manager

Send Out Cards Cell: 770-313-0690 Email: AppreciationCounts@gmail.com URL: AppreciationCounts.com

Jeff Frankel

Jeff Frankel

Photography

Kissed with Light Photography 404.538.4977 Email: jeff@kissedwithlight.com URL: www.kissedwithlight.com

Joe Delafuente

Joe Delafuente

Water, Fire, and Mold Remediation Services

Zen Dry Restoration Mobile Phone: 678-368-1515 Email: joe@zendryrestoration.com URL: zendryrestoration.com

Josh Erickson

Josh Erickson

IT

Erickson Technical Phone: 404.919.7993 Email: josh@ericksontechnical.com URL: http://ericksontechnical.com

Karen Vining

Karen Vining

Financial Advisor

Vining Financial Services Phone: 770.971.9141 Email: Karen@IncompassFP.com URL: www.incompassfp.com

Larry Cole

Larry Cole

Telecommunications

Online Technology Office: 770.446.7199 ext. 202 Email: lcole@ota1.com URL: www.ota1.com

Lee Ann Sherry

Lee Ann Sherry

Real Estate

Atlanta Communities Real Estate Specialist Mobile Phone: 770.815.5299 Email: leeannsherry@bellsouth.net URL: www.thego2team.com

Marc Lubatkin

Marc Lubatkin

Lawyer

Marc P. Lubatkin PC Phone: 404.256.3871 Email: marc@lubatkinlaw.com URL: www.lubatkinlaw.com

Marilyn Cain

Marilyn Cain

Banking

Synovus Phone: 678-695-4501 Email: marilyncain@synovus.com Address: 3460 Sandy Plains Rd, Bldg 300 Marietta, GA 30066

Matthew Gray

Matthew Gray

Insurance – Commercial

Premier League Insurance Phone: 404.643.1077 Email: matthew@premierleagueinsurance.com URL: www.premierleagueinsurance.com

Myles Conley

Myles Conley

Marketing

Metro Atlanta Business Solutions Phone: 404.977.6538 Email: myles@consultingmetroatlanta.com URL: www.consultingmetroatlanta.com

Nancy Wells

Nancy Wells

Insurance – P & C

The Wells Agency / Allstate Office: 770.952.7385 Cell: 404.452.5066 Email: nancywells@allstate.com URL: www.lincolnwellsagency.com

Ralston Medouze

Ralston Medouze

Tutoring

Strive Academics, LLC Phone: 770.368.6096 Email: ralston@striveacademics.com URL: www.striveacademics.com

Sharon Via

Sharon Via

Juice Plus Supplements

Juice Plus Phone: 404-731-2220 Email: healthviajp@comcast.net URL: www.viaslovejuiceplus.com

Tim Penick

Tim Penick

Security Systems

ADT Phone: 678.899.1024 Email: tpenick@adt.com URL: www.adt.com

Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

Mortgage Broker

Tyler & Travis Johnson Residential Funding Consultants Mobile Phone (Tyler): 678.595.4394 Mobile Phone (Travis): 404.786.5859 Email: tyler.johnson@residentialfundingconsultants.com URL: www.residentialfundingconsultants.com

Zachary Foster

Zachary Foster

Insurance – Health, Life, Disability

Neglia Insurance Group Office: 678.461.8601 Cell: 425.499.1503 Email: zbfoster@gmail.com URL: www.negliainsurance.com

Zett Quinn

Zett Quinn

General Construction

Quality Craftsmen Phone: 770.827.5664 Email: info@quality-craftsmen.com URL: www.quality-craftsmen.com


Leave a Reply