Member Directory

Bonnie Silverman

Bonnie Silverman

Promotional Products

Silver Line Specialties Phone: 770.579.1700 Email: bonnie@silverlinespecialties.com URL: www.silverlinespecialties.com

Brad Gilbert

Brad Gilbert

Landscape Services

Georgia Landscape Phone: 678.580.9311 Email: brad@galandscape.com URL: www.galandscape.com

Charlene Hicks

Charlene Hicks

Astrologer

Astrologer Office Phone: 770.351.0080 Email: rev@charlenehicks.com URL: www.charlenehicks.com/CARD-iology

Charlotte Surman

Charlotte Surman

Insurance – Health, Life, Disability

Neglia Insurance Group Office: 678.461.8601 Cell: 678.480.5100 Email: csurman@me.com URL: www.negliainsurance.com

Dr. Chris Rechter

Dr. Chris Rechter

Chiropractor

HealthQuest Chiropractic Center Office Phone: 770-509-3400 Mobile Phone: 404-326-0005 Email: info@healthquestchiro.com URL: www.healthquestchiro.com "Leading Families to a Lifetime of Wellness"

Greg Griffin

Greg Griffin

Mental Health

Life Transformed Christian Counseling Office/Cell Phone: 770-310-7190 Email: greg@greggriffin.net URL: lifetransformedchristiancounseling.com

Janie Montague

Janie Montague

Customer Relationship Manager

Send Out Cards Cell: 770-313-0690 Email: creativecardsbyjanie@gmail.com URL: www.creativecardsbyjanie.com

Jeff Frankel

Jeff Frankel

Photography

Kissed with Light Photography 404.538.4977 Email: jeff@kissedwithlight.com URL: www.kissedwithlight.com

Photo Booth

Photo Booth

Jose Gonzalez

Party Bus Photography Booth Phone: 770.572.0577 Email: wowtakeit@gmail.com

Josh Erickson

Josh Erickson

IT

Erickson Technical Phone: 404.919.7993 Email: josh@ericksontechnical.com URL: http://ericksontechnical.com

Juan Soto

Juan Soto

Merchant Services - Credit, Debit and ACH Processing

Tesoro Payment Solutions Delivering the Latest in Payment Technologies Phone: 770-485-4855 or 800-892-5707 Email: juan@tesoropay.com URL: https://www.tesoropay.com

Karen Vining

Karen Vining

Financial Advisor

Vining Financial Services Phone: 770.971.9141 Email: karen@viningfinancial.com URL: www.viningfinancial.com

Larry Cole

Larry Cole

Telecommunications

Online Technology Office: 770.446.7199 ext. 202 Email: lcole@ota1.com URL: www.ota1.com

Lee Ann Sherry

Lee Ann Sherry

Real Estate

Atlanta Communities Real Estate Specialist Mobile Phone: 770.815.5299 Email: leeannsherry@bellsouth.net URL: www.thego2team.com

Magda Brady

Magda Brady

Mary Kay Cosmetics

Mary Kay Cosmetics Cell: 770.843.3103 Email: magdabradymk@gmail.com URL: www.marykay.com/mbrady

Marc Lubatkin

Marc Lubatkin

Lawyer

Marc P. Lubatkin PC Phone: 404.256.3871 Email: marc@lubatkinlaw.com URL: www.lubatkinlaw.com

Matthew Gray

Matthew Gray

Insurance - Commercial

Titan Risk Advisors Phone: 404.643.1077 Email: matthew@titanriskadvisors.com URL: www.titanriskadvisors.com

Nadine Psareas

Nadine Psareas

Non-Profit

DreamTrips Phone: 678.772.1523 Email: nadinepsareas@gmail.com URL: https://hopedealersworldwide.com/

Nancy Wells

Nancy Wells

Insurance – P & C

The Wells Agency / Allstate Office: 770.952.7385 Cell: 404.452.5066 Email: nancywells@allstate.com URL: www.lincolnwellsagency.com

Ralston Medouze

Ralston Medouze

Tutoring

Strive Academics, LLC Phone: 770.368.6096 Email: ralston@striveacademics.com URL: www.striveacademics.com

Dr. Sabrinah Dorce

Dr. Sabrinah Dorce

Health: Diabetes

Lasting Health Impact Mobile Phone: 914.275.1477 Email: esdorchealthcoach@gmail.com URL: https://www.lastinghealthimpact.org

Sharon Via

Sharon Via

Juice Plus Supplements

Juice Plus Phone: 404-731-2220 Email: healthviajp@comcast.net URL: www.viaslovejuiceplus.com

Sindy Marvin

Sindy Marvin

Legal Services

LegalShield Phone: 770.993.2279 Email: sindyw@bellsouth.net URL: www.greatlegalbenefit.com/sindymarvin

Terri Teague

Terri Teague

Business Coaching

NewBiz Team Phone: 404.308.0001 Email: terri@newbizteam.net

Tim Penick

Tim Penick

Security Systems

ADT Phone: 678.899.1024 Email: tpenick@adt.com URL: www.adt.com

Tracy Moore

Tracy Moore

Local Search Marketing

Local Search Marketing RevLocal Phone: 770.361.3215 Email: tracym@revlocal.com URL: www.revlocal.com

Tyler Johnson

Tyler Johnson

Mortgage Broker

Tyler & Travis Johnson Residential Funding Consultants Mobile Phone (Tyler): 678.595.4394 Mobile Phone (Travis): 404.786.5859 Email: tyler.johnson@residentialfundingconsultants.com URL: www.residentialfundingconsultants.com

Zettler Quinn

Zettler Quinn

General Construction

Quality Craftsmen Mobile Phone: 404.889.1119 Email: zettler@quality-craftsmen.com URL: www.quality-craftsmen.com